viewing order


I have tried to minimize jumping between shows
S = Season | E= Episode
if it only says S01 that means all of that season
I've added a few extras that fall into the storyline


Current Storylines | Alternative Storylines

This one doesn't really follow a continuum....and we're not going to talk about the 2nd movie (you can skip it all together)...
think of it as, the movies are all set in different universes....which is why I have labeled them as alternative storylines, I do suggest watching the original movie first but honestly even that's not needed...
so well this is really a very loose suggestion....Watch the first movie, then the tv series, then the spin-offs, then follow with the rest of the movies....or watch all the movies then the tv series and the spin-offs.
just be forewarned to expect plot holes (chasms) and things to be left without answers....ENJOY :)

Join The Discussion

Be sure to check out the forums and join in the discussions in the Highlander Forums

Current Storylines

Series Start End Watch
Highlander (1986) Movie
Highlander s01 s06
Highlander: The Raven s01
Highlander: The Animated Series s01 s02 *can be skipped*
The Methos Chronicles s01 *can be skipped*
Highlander: The Search for Vengeance Movie
*can be skipped*

Alternative Storylines

Series Start End
Highlander III: The Sorcerer
(aka Highlander: The Final Dimension)
Highlander II: The Quickening Movie *can be skipped* but personally after watching the above animated shows, this was a whole lot better
Highlander: Endgame Movie
Highlander: The Source Movie

© 2024 Shadav Network | All Rights Reserved
Legal Stuff