viewing order


I have tried to minimize jumping between shows
S = Season | E= Episode
if it only says S01 that means all of that season
I've added a few extras that fall into the storyline


To be honest, you can watch the movies at any time....
they don't really fall inline with the series but are still nice to watch
I put them in the place of release date but you don't have to watch them's more of a stated they don't really follow the series timeline
however that said, I would watch the movies before starting The Final Act (season 8)

Join The Discussion

Be sure to check out the forums and join in the discussions in the Inuyasha Forums

Current Storylines

Series Start End Watch
Inuyasha s01 s02
Inuyasha the Movie: Affections Touching Across Time Movie
Inuyasha s03 s04
Inuyasha the Movie: The Castle Beyond the Looking Glass Movie

Inuyasha s05 s06
Inuyasha the Movie: Swords of an Honorable Ruler Movie

Inuyasha s07

Kuroi Tessaiga [Black Tessaiga (OVA)] can't find but supposedly an edited version became e15 of The Final Act

Inuyasha the Movie: Fire on the Mystic Island Movie

InuYasha: Kanketsu-hen [The Final Act] s08

Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon s01

© 2024 Shadav Network | All Rights Reserved
Legal Stuff